Now it has been awhile again since I last wrote here. It's just that I like to write here when something special has happened. Like last weekend that I got to spend with my lovely danish friend Mathilde. We got to be really close friends in the U.S. And we got to do so many fun things. It been 8 months since I last saw her so we had an amazing weekend with a lot of touristy stuff, shopping, partying and a lot of laughing. She is such an amazing girl and I'm so thankful that we can still hang out even though we live far apart (since she lives 4 hours away from Copenhagen as well). 

We took millions of pictures but here are some of them. 



We went to Christiania. A part of Copenhagen, that hippies took over and made their "own". So they have their own rules and laws. You were not allowed to take pictures inside of Christiania since they sell things that are illegal, like weed, even though it's "legal" in Christiania... It's a weird little part but super cool to walk through, they have tones of art and creations. 
Like this. 

A chair made of reused stuff. 



 

We went out partying. 


Saw the real "Little mermaid" statue


Ate Sushi run. Holy macaroni that was good. We had until we were about to throw up. Sooo good!! Especially the fried sushi. Mms my mouth is watering. 



Some of our plates.... 


Then we went our partying again with Mathildes aunt this time. 
And we had waaaay to many drinks :D 




And beers. 




During my last day we went to a super cute place called Nyhavn to meet one other friend front the U.S. 




Mmmm food. 


Kommentera

Publiceras ej