I had a really girly weekend with my lovely friend Julia. BFF!!! (Inside joke to Julia) 
Earlier today I was looking through some old pictures when Julia and her family visit me in San Francisco. It doesn't feel like it was a whole year ago. It's fantastic how the time flies, but it's just because life is so good. 

Anyhow, Julia and I went to a very very old castle that was built in the 14th century. It's amazing how they could build a giant castle without any machines and stuff. 
But the reason for our visit was because this castle was in an old Christmas series that we watched as kids. They filmed just the outside of it, but we wanted to visit it since we live pretty close to it. It might not sound very interesting but it was great and a very pretty drive with a lot of beautiful fields. We finished the day with some manicure! 

It was my very last day working yesterday so now I have to find something else to do. They will call me if they every need assistance but I can't just sit and wait for them to call. Now I have to come up with ideas of what I want to do. But for now, I'm actually just going to enjoy some time off! 





Kommentera

Publiceras ej